The beautiful blogger award

Hi everyone! I’m so Happy that laineyloveslife appointed me to do this! And i’m so excited to do The first blogger award!

  • THE RULES  

Link the blogger who took the time to nominate you. List seven random things about yourself. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers. Notify the blogger that you nominated their blog for the award. I’m tweaking this a bit by adding another rule: Please check out (and if you like, follow) the blogger who nominated me (mentioned above), and the bloggers I’m nominating (see list below).

SEVEN THINGS ABOUT ME:

  • I love fashion and i think that all the people who follow me know this 😅
  • I love listening the music
  • I love horror movie 
  • I’d like to study in America 
  • I love russian boys 
  • I love taking photos 
  • My favourite group is Aerosmith 

THE GIRLS THAT I APPOINT ARE: 

  • Ilblogdililo
  • Thenewgirlsworld 
  • Bee beauty 
  • Lecoinsdespassion 
  • Styled by Lauren 
  • Mathilde and you 
  • Delphinebeyourself 

Enjoy yourself 😘

Rispondi

