Christmas gift 

Hey guys! How was your Christmas? Mine not very well because I was sick 🤒 but now I’m fine and I’m ready to show you some gifts i got! 

The first one is this amazing Chanel card holder, so cozy and meanwhile very spacious 


The second one is the new I phone 7! At the moment I can’t show you because I’m current using it 😂 it’s the silver one 

The third I’d like to show you is this super perfumed shower gel from bottega verde 


Then I received this super case from Michael Kord and the scarf and hat combined 😍


And you? What did you get from santa? 🎅🏻😚

Rispondi

