Best of 2016 

Hey! This year is almost over and I’m thankful to all of you for having support me during this year (even if it was not such a great one 😑) I wish you’ll have an amazing 2017 rich in happiness and luck!!  Any plans for new years eve? 

What I’d like to do now is to share with you some moments of 2016 i loved most of all 

The first one is the possibility of having partecipated at so many fashion shows 😍 like Trussardi one


The second one is my travel to madrid! An amazing big city rich of history and art 


Last summer I had the opportunity to spend an amazing month in Balearic Islands where I visited Palma and the countless beaches 


And at the end one of the city that caught my heart ❤ AMSTERDAM 

2 pensieri riguardo “Best of 2016 

Rispondi

